Newest Short Story, Mr. Harry Blight–FREE 9/15-9/19 & Update


Hello everyone! I finished up with Mr. Harry Blight sooner than I expected. I guess buckling down really pays off! Hah! Anyhow, my newest short story of 6,654 words is available on Amazon.com now! But it will be free from 9/15-9/19, as part of me continuing to offer my new titles for free for a short time as soon as they come out. I hope it’ll be enjoyed! It came about because a buddy, a fan, an e-friend of mine said she was looking forward to another story, so, viola! In keeping up with my ‘bizarre’ twisting short stories; following this story should be the release of Village 50, though I’m not sure yet as to when I want to release that one either. (Link to free Amazon Kindle ebook here).

If you happen to enjoy my short stories then I encourage you to please give Flash Fiction 40+1: New Mexican Bread Aisle a try! It’s only $0.99 on Amazon, and it is filled with images and many deceiving and twisting short stories, done in 600 words or less, some as short as 250! (This has been 177 words so far…)

If you’re on the somewhat angsty side, then I encourage you to check out my poetry. Now, whenever I write something I try to do it better next time, constantly pushing the bar. So I don’t really have an opinion on things I’ve previously written because I look at it as all crap, and try to build on from that. But, maybe some of my poetry collections might tickle your fancy and for $0.99 you can’t go wrong.

Did you ever have a dream? Did you ever want something? Were you ever confused on how to get it, but the only thing that ever made sense to you was to put the pedal to the metal and gun it as fast as you could, no stopping for pit-stops, no thinking, only reacting? This is me chasing my dream. I want to provide stories to the world, leave something behind, perhaps it’s just the narcissist artist in me, or maybe it’s something more. Is it possible it’s something deeper than that? Could there be messages I have written in my books/stories that transcend time and are trying to find their way to you? How will you know?

Thank you for your interest, support, love, and ‘time’.

Much Love,

Volatalistic Phil

Comment?

