Deck the halls with…


Free paperback books, fa la la la la, la–la-la–la! In however you choose to celebrate the holidays, I want to wish you a Merry Christmas, a happy New Year, a happy Hanukkah, and a happy Kwanzaa. And in my ignorance, for not being more familiar with other ways to celebrate, I want to wish you the best in however you choose to celebrate your special day(s).

As part of this celebration, the ebook version of My Mind’s Abyss will be available FREE of charge on AMAZON, December 23, 24, and 25th, 2011. In addition to this free giveaway, I am giving away three AUTOGRAPHED copies of My Mind’s Abyss on Goodreads. Why only three copies? I like the number three, but most importantly, it is the rareness of these three. These three books are one of the first 25 ever printed. 21 of those books are in circulation. What makes these three copies so much more special is that after the first run of 25 books, I altered the back cover, forever making them different from the rest of the books that are being produced and purchased.

Enter for your chance to win, below!

 

Goodreads Book Giveaway

My Mind's Abyss by Volatalistic Phil

My Mind’s Abyss

by Volatalistic Phil

Giveaway ends January 10, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Comment?

