Ello everyone!


I decided to get with the program and get myself a blog! I had a blog once before, and it was alright, but I think this time around it is more exciting so that I can better interact with my audience or report what’s going on in my World. Nothing against Facebook, but I feel like I’m dying a little inside each time I get on there.

Nothing much to report right now. I’m currently doing some formatting for the new book coming out from the FF 40+1 Series. I will update you when it is available. I am still working on the sequel to My Mind’s Abyss, so stay tuned for that as well.

Comment?

